Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dec 16, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim Even did a good job on my sons case. He was straight forward with the process and the settlement was right where we were expecting it to be. He was definitely worth using, as the insurance company was not negotiating with a reasonable settlement until we got Jim Even involved.

Dec 6, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Without a doubt, Jim Even is the best attorney I've ever had the pleasure of representing me. He's very hard working and thorough. I have a very unusual case and he's been there every step of the way for over 7 years. You feel like you're his only client. He gives great advice and takes the time to listen to all and any concerns you may have about your case and addresses them. I spoke with a larger firm in Sioux Falls in the beginning, and was made to feel like I had to do the attorney's job in order for them to represent me. Jim was the next call I made at random. After speaking with him, I felt at ease and hired him right then. I don't think you'll find a better man to represent you. Thanks for everything Jim. You're the best.

Nov 16, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Jim to represent in a personal accident case. Jim was the only lawyer that showed interest and believed in my case . He checked on me regularly during my recovery, answered all my calls and emails. You will not be pushed off to a secretary or assistant. Jim does all the work himself. He walked me through each phase and during negotiations with insurance company he made sure I understood the process and that I received a fair settlement. I hope I never find myself needing his services again but I would not hesitate to call and retain him. He is a man of his word. Thank you Even Law Firm for making sure there was a light at the end of the tunnel.

Dec 28, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for all you did for me and fighting the good fight. Blessings, peace, and safety for the New Year!

Sep 30, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Many thanks for all of your work in settling my case. It was very much appreciated and you were a great choice for a lawyer!!! I appreciated all of the email responses you took time to send me.

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your help throughout my recovery of the accident. I really appreciate your quick responses and I never felt like I was bothering you or intruding. You always made me feel welcome and gave me your full attention. I truly sincerely thank you for that!

Sep 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you so much for all you have done to help me. It is so nice to have this over.

May 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I had a wonderful experience with Jim representing me. He went above and beyond and I am extremely happy with the outcome. I highly recommend him. Thank you Jim for helping me through this difficult situation."

Nov 27, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim Even is a man of great character and one of the best lawyers in South Dakota. If you need outstanding representation and someone to fight for you, Jim Even is the lawyer to contact.

Jul 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Jim, for taking my case. You stood up for me when I needed someone on my side. They needed to understand just what I went through because of their negligence. I am more than happy with the outcome.